Opening Hours

We’re open 7 days a week*
Monday – Saturday: 9:00am – 6pm
Sunday: 10:30am – 4:30pm
Bank Holiday Mondays: 10:30am – 4:30pm
*Individual store hours may vary.

gift-card-bg

He’s making his list, and checking it twice….are you on the naughty or nice list this year?
 
Santa is getting ready for Christmas and is coming to see all his friends in Portsmouth before heading off with his trusty reindeer on Christmas Eve!
 
The big man and his little helpers will be at Cascades from Friday 16th November and can’t wait to see you. The grotto will be outside TK Maxx and costs just £4.50, every child will receive a special gift ahead of Christmas Day!
 
Book online here.

Thursday 6th December: 11am – 5pm
Friday 7th December: 11am – 5pm
Saturday 8th December: 10:30am – 6pm
Sunday 9th December: 11am – 4pm
Monday 10th December: 11am – 5pm
Tuesday 11th December: 11am – 5pm
Wednesday 12th December: 11am – 5pm
Thursday 13th December: 11am – 5pm
Friday 14th December: 11am – 5pm
Saturday 15th December: 10:30am – 6pm
Sunday 16th December: 11am – 4pm
Monday 17th December: 10am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 18th December: 10am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 19th December: 10am – 5:30pm
Thursday 20th December: 10am – 5:30pm
Friday 21st December: 10am – 5:30pm
Saturday 22nd December: 10am – 5:30pm
Sunday 23rd December: 10am – 5:30pm
Monday 24th December: 10am – 3pm